The Mint Genome Projecthomeaboutparticipantsoutreachresourcescontact us
 

Principal Investigator

C. Robin Buell C. Robin Buell
Michigan State University, Department of Plant Biology
Website | buell@msu.edu
 

Co-Principal Investigators

Natalia Dudareva Natalia Dudareva
Purdue University, Department of Biochemistry
Website | doudarev@purdue.edu
 
Sarah E. O'Connor Sarah E. O'Connor
Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology, Department of Natural Product Biosynthesis
Website | oconnor@ice.mpg.de
 
Douglas E. Soltis Douglas E. Soltis
University of Florida, Department of Biology
Website | dsoltis@ufl.edu
 
Pamela S. Soltis Pamela S. Soltis
University of Florida, Florida Museum of Natural History
Website | psoltis@flmnh.ufl.edu
   


Postdoctoral Researchers

Grant Godden Grant Godden
University of Florida, Florida Museum of Natural History
g0ddengr@ufl.edu
 
Pan Liao
Purdue University, Department of Biochemistry
liao146@purdue.edu
 
Ben Benjamin R. Lichman
University of York, Centre for Novel Agricultural Products
benjamin.Lichman@york.ac.uk
 
Carlos Carlos E. Rodriguez Lopez
Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology, Department of Natural Product Biosynthesis
clopez@ice.mpg.de
 
 


Research Assistants

Mohamed Omar Kamileen

Mohamed Omar Kamileen
John Innes Centre, Biological Chemistry Department
mkamileen@ice.mpg.de

 
Not Pictured Evgeny V. Mavrodiev
University of Florida, Florida Museum of Natural History
evgeny@ufl.edu
 
Nestor J. Hernandez Lozada

Nestor J. Hernandez Lozada
Max Plank Institute for Chemical Ecology, Natural Biosynthesis Department
nhernandez@ice.mpg.de

 
Not Pictured Caragh Whitehead
University of York, Centre for Novel Agricultural Products
Caragh.Whitehead@york.ac.uk
 
Josh Wood

Josh Wood
Michigan State University, Department of Plant Biology
woodjos8@msu.edu

 
Brieanne

Brieanne Vaillancourt
Michigan State University, Department of Plant Biology
vaillan6@msu.edu

 


Bioinformatics

John John Hamilton
Michigan State University, Department of Plant Biology
jham@msu.edu
 


Graduate Students

Nolan Bornowski
Michigan State University, Department of Plant Biology
bornowsk@msu.edu
 
Grant Godden Taliesin Kinser
University of Florida, Department of Biology
tkinser@ufl.edu
 
Grant Godden Lira Palmer
Max Plank Institute for Chemical Ecology, Natural Biosynthesis Department
John Innes Centre, Biological Chemistry Department
lpalmer@ice.mpg.de
 
Grant Godden Alexander Abair
University of Florida, Department of Biology
aabair@ufl.edu
 



Other participants

Grant Godden Allison Bordini
University of Florida, Florida Museum of Natural History, Community Outreach
 
Jessica Albright Wright
Michigan State University, 4-H Children's Gardens
Website | garden4h@msu.edu
 

 

 
 
 


© 2015 Michigan State University
Buell Lab | Department of Plant Biology, 612 Wilson Rd., East Lansing, MI 48824 | Tel. (517) 353-5969